The McLean County Regional Planning Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in Room 404 of the Government Center, 115 E. Washington St., Bloomington, IL 61701.


Commission Members

Mary Jefferson
Town of Normal
Michael Buragas
Vice Chairman
City of Bloomington
Michael Gorman
City of Bloomington

Mary Kramp
McLean County
 Carl Olson
 Airport Authority

Linda Olson       County of McLean

Joseph Cleary
School District Unit #5
Glen Ludwig
County of McLean


Carl Teichman
Town of Normal

Mark Wylie
School District #87

John Burrill